Tankers

With one of the largest and most respected tanker brokerage teams in the business, BraemarACM will cover everything from single voyage charters to contracts of affreightment and longer-term time charter hire. Our tanker project desk has established expertise in developing creative solutions to seaborne transportation problems, and has a strong track record of innovation in long-term chartering of tankers and offshore installations. Our joint-venture with GFI gives clients acccess to the world's leading broker of forward freight agreements (FFAs).

Filter contacts

Search by

Search results

Name Desk Location Contact
Adam Clitheroe
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 20 7422 1180
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Aden Yeh
Tankers
    Clean Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9182 4751
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Alex Brown
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 20 7422 1180
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Alison Lee
Tankers
    Operations
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Mobile: +61 9455 7932
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Angus Procter
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 20 7422 1180
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Anoop Singh
Research
Tankers
Singapore
Office: +65 65791147
Mobile: +65 90077998
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Athena Chen
Tankers
    Claims
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Mobile: +65 8233 4533
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Atul Sharma
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Mumbai
Office: +91 22 6112 1212
Direct: +91 22 6112 1299
Mobile: +91 99 3000 4148
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Ben Wilson
Tankers
    Clean Products
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 475 449 5614
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Ben Woodbridge
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 20 7422 1180
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Bruce Gyngell
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Mobile: +44 78 5034 1910
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Calum Phipps
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 203 917 0943
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Charles Wynne-Morgan
Research
Tankers
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4200
Direct: +44 20 3142 4234
Mobile: +44 79 5603 9827
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Chirag Gopal
Tankers
    Operations
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Chris Bennett
Tankers
    Clean Products
London
Office: +44 (0) 203 142 4226
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 8577 1748
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Chris Liu
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Chris Tan
Tankers
    Clean Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 8233 4356
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Chris Wilkins
Tankers
    Operations
London
Direct: +44 20 3142 4220
Email: [email protected]
Chris Aversano
Tankers
    Projects
Westport
Office: + 1 832 200 2449
Mobile: +1 203 570 3871
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
CJ Martin
Tankers
    Clean Products
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 203 233 1768
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Conor Finneran
Tankers
    Dirty Products
London
Direct: +44 (0) 203 142 4160
Mobile: +44 (0) 7951 127 476
Group: [email protected]
Dan Morrish
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4383
Mobile: +44 79 6435 3953
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Darren Andrews
Tankers
    Claims
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Group: [email protected]
Dion D’Cotta
Dry Cargo
Perth
Office: +61 8 9388 0536
Mobile: +61 488 488 866
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Edward Bishop
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4176
Mobile: +44 79 7060 6651
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Emma Newland
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4120
Direct: +44 20 3142 4273
Mobile: +44 78 9460 8146
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Eric Choo
Tankers
    Operations
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 8233 4377
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Felix Seetoh
Tankers
    Operations
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Mobile: + 65 9762 5649
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Frank Wu
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 8233 3783
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Fusako Matsumoto
Tankers
    Operations
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Mobile: +65 8133 1570
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
George Whitelock
Tankers
    Clean Products
London
Direct: +44 20 3142 4396
Mobile: +44 78 4168 8106
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Gilbert Bigaignon
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Direct: +44 20 3142 4186
Mobile: +44 78 0312 5069
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Henry Curra
Research
Sale and Purchase
Tankers
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4200
Direct: +44 20 3142 4235
Mobile: +44 79 7060 6677
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Henry Johnston
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Direct: +65 65169589
Mobile: +65 9655 2312
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Himanshu Sharma
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4183
Mobile: +44 77 6861 3303
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Hiren Shah
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Mumbai
Office: +91 22 6112 1212
Direct: +91 22 6112 1266
Mobile: +91 99 3000 4146
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Iris Chen
Tankers
    Operations
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Mobile: +65 9388 8786
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
J. Thayaalan (Dylan)
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9145 1563
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Jack Herron
Tankers
    Clean Products
Dubai
Office: +971 4 417 2999
Direct: +971 4 417 2903
Mobile: +971 52967 1054
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Jack Mitchell
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4144
Mobile: +44 78 2483 6413
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Jack Stratton
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4181
Mobile: +44 78 8182 3145
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
James Green
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9658 9355
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
James Gundy
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4190
Group: [email protected]
James Ronan
Tankers
    FFA
Garden City
Office: +1 212 968 2050
Mobile: +1 631 807 7087
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Jamie Wrigley
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Mobile: +44 77 3468 0638
Group: [email protected]
Jay Lovell
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 20 7422 1180
Mobile: +44 78 9435 5666
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Jeremy Carswell
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 (0)20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 (0)20 3142 4155
Mobile: +44 7768 267 994
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
James Hill
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4166
Mobile: +44 79 6436 3499
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Joanne Evans
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Mobile: +44 75 3109 2834
Group: [email protected]
Joel Graham
Tankers
    Clean Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4222
Mobile: +44 77 9560 8659
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
John Savage
Tankers
    Operations
Houston
Direct: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 832 274 1435
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
John Schmidt
Tankers
    FFA
Garden City
Office: +1 212 968 2050
Mobile: +1 516 376 7577
Email: [email protected]
Group: [email protected]
Jolyon Wright
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Mobile: +44 7412 578 955
Group: [email protected]
Jon Grunsell
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 (0)20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 (0)20 3142 4385
Mobile: +44 7912 908 534
Email: [email protected]
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Jonathan Barnett
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4172
Mobile: +44 79 7060 6617
Email: jonathan.barnett@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Jonathan Perkins
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4179
Mobile: +44 77 3453 8274
Email: john.perkins@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Josh Allen-Back
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4163
Mobile: +44 79 1959 5668
Email: josh.allen-back@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Josh Smithson
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 20 7422 1180
Mobile: +44 74 3218 6997
Email: josh.smithson@braemar.com
Group: futures@braemar.com
Jovee D Amurdalingam
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9070 2921
Email: jovee@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Julie Ussher Smith
Tankers
    Claims
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Mobile: +44 77 7185 2458
Group: tanker.claims@braemar.com
Junjie Ting
Research
Tankers
Singapore
Direct: +65 6579 1147
Email: junjie.ting@braemar.com
Group: research@braemar.com
Karin Woon
Tankers
    Clean Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 8399 9073
Email: karin.woon@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Kong Weng Kit
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9667 4850
Email: kong.weng.kit@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Kostas Armenakis
Tankers
    Clean Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4306
Mobile: +44 79 7950 1555
Email: kostas.armenakis@braemar.com
Group: tanker.clean@braemar.com
Lee Gonzalez
Tankers
    Operations
Westport
Office: + 1 832 200 2447
Mobile: +1 631 431 4745
Email: lee.gonzalez@braemar.com
Group: tanker.ops.us@braemar.com
Lee Maze
Tankers
    Clean Products
London
Office: +44 20 3412 4170
Direct: +44 20 3142 4214
Mobile: +44 78 8594 9970
Email: lee.maze@braemar.com
Group: tanker.clean@braemar.com
Luke Hartley
Research
Tankers
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4200
Direct: +44 20 3412 4229
Mobile: +44 78 0312 5040
Email: luke.hartley@braemar.com
Group: research@braemar.com
Lynne Rutherford
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 786 554 2091
Email: lynne.rutherford@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Mansi Vichare
Tankers
    Operations
Mumbai
Office: +91 22 6112 1212
Direct: +91 22 6112 1211
Mobile: +91 98 2095 6254
Email: mansi.vichare@braemar.com
Group: tanker.ops.in@braemar.com
Mariska Bassie
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Mobile: +44 78 4123 4796
Email: mariska.bassie@braemar.com
Group: tanker.ops.uk@braemar.com
Maxwell Knight
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 (0) 20 3142 4384
Mobile: +44 79 2058 6331
Email: max.knight@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Megan Cox
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4100
Email: megan.cox@braemar.com
Michael Bank Friis
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4190
Direct: +44 20 3142 4207
Mobile: +44 79 1230 9271
Email: michael.friis@braemar.com
Group: tanker.projects@braemar.com
Michael Jurewicz
Tankers
    US Flag/Barges
Westport
Office: + 1 832 200 2448
Mobile: +1 203 858 4904
Email: michael.jurewicz@braemar.com
Group: tanker.us@braemar.com
Mike Anthony
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4181
Mobile: +44 78 2599 6632
Email: mike.anthony@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Mike Rudd
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4190
Mobile: +44 78 0286 2636
Email: mike.rudd@braemar.com
Group: tanker.projects@braemar.com
Mike Wilson
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4162
Mobile: +44 78 5083 6333
Email: mike.wilson@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Miles Wright
Tankers
    Clean Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 8189 2606
Email: miles.wright@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Misha Lim
Tankers
    Operations
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Mobile: +65 9862 3504
Email: misha.lim@braemar.com
Group: tanker.ops.sg@braemar.com
Nick Edwards
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4158
Mobile: +44 79 1230 8903
Email: nick.edwards@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Nico Borkmann
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4190
Direct: +44 20 3142 4205
Mobile: +44 79 0185 7882
Email: nico.borkmann@braemar.com
Group: tanker.projects@braemar.com
Nicolas Papachristidis
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4190
Direct: +44 20 3142 4208
Mobile: +44 78 8950 5849
Email: npapachristidis@braemar.com
Group: tanker.projects@braemar.com
Nobuyuki Kamehara (Kame)
Tankers
    Clean Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9186 0879
Email: nobuyuki.kamehara@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Nora Deak
Tankers
    Claims
London
Direct: +44 20 3142 4220
Group: tanker.claims@braemar.com
Pankaj Rao
Tankers
Mumbai
Office: +91 22 6112 1212
Direct: +91 22 6112 1232
Mobile: +91 75 0694 1169
Email: pankaj.rao@braemar.com
Group: tanker.in@braemar.com
Patrick Donnelly
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 (0)207 422 1180
Mobile: +44 75 1597 4808
Email: patrick.donnelly@braemar.com
Group: futures@braemar.com
Paul Smith
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Direct: +44 20 3142 4371
Mobile: +44 78 8777 6988
Group: tanker.ops.uk@braemar.com
Prapaharan Letchumanan
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9782 3759
Email: prapa@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Rachel Stewart
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Mobile: +44 77 3994 0185
Group: tanker.ops.uk@braemar.com
Rafael Tamayo
Tankers
    Clean Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9363 5284
Email: rafael.tamayo@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Randy Bradley
Tankers
    US Flag/Barges
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2455
Mobile: +419 889 0309
Email: randy.bradley@braemar.com
Group: tanker.us@braemar.com
Robin Hagger
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4190
Direct: +44 20 3142 4206
Mobile: +44 78 9439 6056
Email: robin.hagger@braemar.com
Group: tanker.projects@braemar.com
Sam Mitchell
Tankers
    FFA
London
Office: +44 20 7422 1180
Mobile: +44 79 0393 4090
Email: sam.mitchell@braemar.com
Group: futures@braemar.com
Sam Rentschler
Tankers
    Clean Products
Houston
Office: + 1 832 200 2440
Mobile: + 1 201 232 1475
Email: Sam.Rentschler@braemar.com
Group: tanker.us@braemar.com
Sanjeev S Juneja
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Mumbai
Office: +91 22 6112 1212
Mobile: +91 98 2054 5218
Email: sanjeev.juneja@braemar.com
Group: tanker.in@braemar.com
Sebastian Perskaas
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 203 940 1388
Email: sebastian.perskaas@braemar.com
Group: tanker.us@braemar.com
Shaun Lyon
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4169
Mobile: +44 79 2058 6328
Email: shaun.lyon@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Simon Winthrop
Tankers
    Clean Products
Singapore
Office: +65 6516 9589
Mobile: +65 9650 6280
Email: simon.winthrop@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Stephen Danby
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4152
Mobile: +44 77 9325 6678
Email: stephen.danby@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Steve Hadley
Research
Tankers
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4200
Direct: +44 20 3142 4228
Mobile: +44 78 0312 5042
Email: steve.hadley@braemar.com
Group: research@braemar.com
Suriani Abdul Wahid
Tankers
    Claims
Singapore
Office: +65 6579 1060
Mobile: +65 9235 6447
Email: suriani.abdul.wahid@braemar.com
Group: tanker.ops.sg@braemar.com
Ted Thomas
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 203 275 5585
Email: ted.thomas@braemar.com
Group: tanker.us@braemar.com
Terry Collins
Tankers
    Clean Products
Dubai
Office: +971 4 417 2999
Direct: +971 4 417 2902
Mobile: +971 56811 4423
Email: terry.collins@braemar.com
Group: tanker.clean@braemar.com
Tim Ogden
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4160
Direct: +44 20 3142 4161
Mobile: +44 79 7060 6612
Email: tim.ogden@braemar.com
Group: tanker@braemar.com
Toby Glover
Tankers
    Projects
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4190
Mobile: +44 78 2723 8241
Email: toby.glover@braemar.com
Group: tanker.projects@braemar.com
Toby Martin
Tankers
    Clean Products
Houston
Office: +1 832 200 2440
Mobile: +1 203 233 2585
Email: toby.martin@braemar.com
Group: tanker.us@braemar.com
Tom Stott
Tankers
    Clean Products
Dubai
Office: +971 4 417 2999
Direct: +971 4 417 2901
Mobile: +971 52967 1035
Email: tom.stott@braemar.com
Group: tanker.clean@braemar.com
Tony Sullivan
Tankers
    Operations
London
Office: +44 20 3142 4220
Mobile: +44 77 3095 2625
Group: tanker.ops.uk@braemar.com
Vadim Mytnik-Gonta
Tankers
    Crude
    Dirty Products
Singapore
Office: +65 65169589 (6067)
Mobile: +65 81892622
Email: Vadim.Mytnik-Gonta@braemar.com
Group: tanker.sg@braemar.com
Vijay Shetty
Tankers
    Operations
Mumbai
Office: +91 22 61121212
Direct: +91 22 61121210
Mobile: +91 7506941168
Email: vijay.shetty@braemar.com
Group: tanker.ops.in@braemar.com